Team

Team

 

Robert J. Fratesi

CPA, Principal

901-767-5755

bob@frm-advisers.com

As a partner with FRM, Bob helps clients address all major aspects of their financial lives and provides the roadmap needed to achieve their financial goals. He develops and implements financial strategies for individuals, families and...

Read more

Lee Greene

MBA, Principal

901-767-5755

lee@frm-advisers.com

As a partner with FRM, Lee’s primary responsibility is to help clients achieve their financial goals. His clients are individuals, families, and closely-held business owners, and he has spent over 20 years offering sound...

Read more

J. Kevin Johnston

CFP®, Principal

901-767-5755

kevin@frm-advisers.com

Kevin Johnston founded Financial Resource Management in 1994 to help clients get their financial lives in order so they can focus on other areas that are more important than money, such as family, friends, health and fitness, their...

Read more

Jonathan R. Fratesi

Vice President

901-767-5755

jonathan@frm-advisers.com

Jonathan is a Vice President with Financial Resource Management (FRM). He develops and implements financial strategies for individuals, families, and closely-held business owners. He seeks to be comprehensive and responsive in his...

Read more

Megan Murphree

Executive Assistant to J. Kevin Johnston

901-767-5755

901-767-5754

megan@frm-advisers.com

Megan joined Financial Resource Management in November 2014 after working 15 years in the financial industry. She is currently Kevin Johnston’s executive assistant and enjoys helping clients realize their financial dreams. Born and...

Read more

Katie Younts

Executive Assistant to J. Lee Greene, Jr.

901-767-5755

901-767-5754

katie@frm-advisers.com

Katie joined Financial Resource Management in August 2016. As Lee Greene’s assistant, Katie’s previous experiences have helped develop a skill set that includes client communication, professionalism in the workplace, and...

Read more

Tammy Young

Executive Assistant to the Fratesi Group

tammy@frm-advisers.com

Tammy brings to FRM over 18 years of experience as an Administrative assistant. She was born in raised in Memphis. Tammy and her husband, Wayne, enjoy traveling and spending time with their children and two grandchildren.

Read more

Corrie Scoby

Director of Operations and Compliance

901-767-5755

901-767-5754

corrie@frm-advisers.com

As Director of Operations and Compliance, Corrie Scoby performs the functions of broker-dealer branch manager and serves as the firm’s Chief Compliance Officer. After receiving her BBA from the University of Memphis, Corrie...

Read more